Behaviour Series Set

Author(s) : Elisenda Roca and Cristina Losantos

Publisher : Quirky Kid, 2015

SKU : 800BEH

In stock

The Behaviour Series will assist young readers to navigate key early childhood presentations such as manners, nightmares, greetings and personal hygiene.

The Behaviour Series Set includes:

  • Hi! Thanks! Bye!: Greetings and Manners
  • It's Mine!: Sharing and Turn Taking
  • Good Night Nightmares: Bad dreams and facing our fears
  • The Tale of the Three Little Grubs: Hygiene & Self-care
Elisenda Roca and Cristina Losantos