LiPS 4th ed. Kit

Author(s) : Patricia C. Lindamood and Phyllis D. Lindamood

Publisher : Pro-Ed USA,, 2011

SKU : 994LIP

In stock
Qualification required

The Lindamood Phoneme Sequencing Program for Reading, Spelling, and Speech-Fourth Edition (LiPS-4) is a comprehensive multisensory program that uses explicit, systematic instruction to develop phonological awareness, decoding, spelling, and reading skills.

The LiPS-4 Kit includes:

  • LiPS-4 Manual (including 2 DVDs)
  • 15 mouth picture magnets
  • 21 small coloured square magnets
  • 53 letter magnets and 3 blanks
  • 4 large coloured square magnets
  • 60 syllable magnets and 4 blanks
  • White, Tri-Fold, magnetic write-on wipe-off board
  • 64 playing cards
  • Folding mirror
  • Phonological awareness sequencing stories (set of 8 books)
  • Teacher's Guide
Patricia C. Lindamood and Phyllis D. Lindamood

The following qualifications are required to access this product. Please login or register to proceed
Please contact ACER Customer Service on +61 3 9277 5656 if you have any queries.

Create an account
Already registered?