LiPS - Phonological Awareness & Sequencing Stories 2nd ed. (Set of 8)

Author(s) : Patricia C. Lindamood and Phyllis D. Lindamood

Publisher : Pro-Ed USA,, 2011

SKU : 502LIP

Now $170.10 Was $189.00
Available for backorder
Qualification required

The Lindamood Phoneme Sequencing Program for Reading, Spelling, and Speech-Fourth Edition (LiPS-4) is a comprehensive multisensory program that uses explicit, systematic instruction to develop phonological awareness, decoding, spelling, and reading skills.

The eight book set of the Phonological Awareness and Sequencing Stories (PAS) is integrated into the LiPS Program.

These 42 appealing stories, organised into eight chapter books, follow the Vertical Path of sound introduction and have engaging illustrations to give the students opportunities to practice successful reading.

Each chapter book contains five or six fun and informative short stories written to present English words in a sound-symbol system.

Patricia C. Lindamood and Phyllis D. Lindamood

The following qualifications are required to access this product. Please login or register to proceed
Please contact ACER Customer Service on +61 3 9277 5656 if you have any queries.

Create an account
Already registered?