LiPS - Phonological Awareness & Sequencing Stories 2nd ed. Teachers Guide

Author(s) : Patricia C. Lindamood and Phyllis D. Lindamood

Publisher : Pro-Ed USA,, 2011

SKU : 501LIP

Available for backorder
Qualification required

The Lindamood Phoneme Sequencing Program for Reading, Spelling, and Speech-Fourth Edition (LiPS-4) is a comprehensive multisensory program that uses explicit, systematic instruction to develop phonological awareness, decoding, spelling, and reading skills.

The eight book set of the Phonological Awareness and Sequencing Stories (PAS) is now integrated into the LiPS Program.

The PAS Teacher's Guide provides basic guidelines for successful use of the PAS stories in conjunction with the LiPS-4.

Patricia C. Lindamood and Phyllis D. Lindamood

The following qualifications are required to access this product. Please login or register to proceed
Please contact ACER Customer Service on +61 3 9277 5656 if you have any queries.

Create an account
Already registered?